WILMIC News & Risk Management Articles

WILMIC Board Of Directors Elections, Annual Policyholder Meeting Scheduled

Board Candidates: de la Mora, Orton, Tess-Mattner

The WILMIC Annual Meeting of Policyholders will be held on June 5, 2020.
Candidates for four seats on the Board of Directors will be elected. The Governance Committee has nominated three current directors for re-election to three-year terms:

All three have been nominated for three-year terms by the Governance Committee.

Atty. Kristine BurckInterim Parrett Replacement

In addition, Atty. Kristine Burck of Wisconsin Mutual Insurance Company, pictured right, has been nominated by the Governance Committee to fill the seat currently held by Atty. Noreen Parrett, who is not seeking re-election.

For more information about the meeting, contact Stephanie Williams, Executive Assistant at (608) 824-1700 or via e-mail.

Long distance callers may call toll-free at (800) 373-3839.