Board of Directors

Home / About us / Board of Directors

George C. Brown
Retired Executive Director, State Bar of Wisconsin, Madison
Kristine Burck
Attorney, Wisconsin Mutual Insurance Co, Madison
Linda C. de la Mora
Attorney, von Briesen & Roper S.C., Waukesha
Maureen Easton
Attorney, Foley & Lardner, Madison
Tom Mews
President, First National Community Bank, New Richmond
Anne Norman
Sr VP & Chief Marketing & Product Strategy Officer, UW Credit Union, Madison
Richard T. Orton
Attorny/Board Chair, Gass Turek LLC, Milwaukee
Margaret Raymond
Dean Emeritus, Faculty Member, UW Law School, Madison
Ariella Schreiber
Vice President of Claims & General Counsel, Rural Insurance, Madison
Thomas R. Schumacher
Attorney, Bakke Norman S.C.,
New Richmond
Marna M. Tess-Mattner
Board Vice Chair & Retired Attorney, Schmidt, Rupke, Tess-Mattner & Fox, Brookfield
Jose Castro
State Bar of Wisconsin YLD Division Liaison & Attorney, Spencer Fane LLP, Denver, Colorado